Make-up: My other hobby

Here’s a sampling of some of the weddings, proms, and engagement photo sessions I’ve worked.

Now that I’m home with the boys, I’ve gone back to doing make-up.  If you’ve got a big event coming up, let me know!  My rates are really reasonable, I travel, and I love making your day extra special!

Tylor Prom 1 Tressie Engagement 4 Tressie Engagement 3 Tressie Engagement 2 Tressie Engagement 1 Raven Prom 3 Raven Prom 2 Raven Prom 1 Rachel Wedding 5 Rachel Wedding 4 Rachel Wedding 3 Rachel Wedding 2 Rachel Wedding 1 Nicole Wedding 1 Kenrdra Engagement 1 Kelsey after Kara after Jodie Prom 2 Jodie Prom 1 Chelsea Wedding 3 Chelsea Wedding 2 Chelsea Wedding 1 Becca Tylor Prom 2 Becca Tyler Prom 1 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Becca Prom 4 Becca Prom 3 Becca Prom 2 Becca Prom 1 Andrea Wedding 2 Andrea Wedding 1 Andrea Engagement

One thought on “Make-up: My other hobby

Leave a Reply

